_MND8627

Having some new vintage finds always inspires me to make new posts for you. The best part is when they match perfectly with the vintage pieces I already have. I am sure you remember this midi button down skirt from my post for #Omajgad. It’s a piece I often wear and it suits fabulously for casual and chic outfits. The striped shirt is a new find, I was thrilled when I finally found the perfect piece that works both as a crop top and and an oversize top. Photographer Mirjana and I made a day out of going out to shoot and decided to show you the two ways how to wear this outfit: casually with flats and a big jute recycled bag; and you turn it into chic with a pair of stilettos and a (surprise, surprise) vintage envelope clutch (I’ve also been craving for since forever). I feel very feminine and super cool in this almost head to toe vintage outfit. I think it’s the perfect combination of showing some skin and being comfortable. What do you think?

Style #1 CASUAL

_MND8655_MND8645_MND8633_MND8621_MND8473_MND8467

Style #2 CHIC

_MND8618_MND8607_MND8576_MND8506_MND8497