Tags

, , , , ,

IMG_1953

Well darlings, it was the last chance this season for me to stroll in my new favorite find: a Members Only three-colour vintage jacket. The last two days were chilly and perfect for me to wear it and at the same time pair it in my latest trend, print t-shirts and skirts. All shades of red work for me and surprisingly, I matched several burgundy pieces I amassed in the past year. I am very much in love with this minimal (surprisingly!) necklace by designer Ivana Knez I got at Bastet Noir‘s launch party, which, by the way, went fabulously. I also found this perfect unfinished house in my neighborhood as a background for the photos. The whole street is in bloom and I am enjoying spring with all its charm. And I couldn’t leave out my cute cats, Malena (all frown up since my first post) and Louie who were also enjoying spring in the garden. It’s been a very productive spring so far and I am overwhelmed with positive energy and inspiring people. The surprise I was telling you about is cooking, so stay tuned🙂

IMG_1948

Jacket: vintage Members Only/Skirt: Stradivarius/T-shirt: Athletic Vintage New York/Tights: Pull and Bear/Necklace: Drama (Ivana Knez)

Jacket: vintage Members Only/Skirt: Stradivarius/T-shirt: Athletic Vintage New York/Tights: Pull and Bear/Necklace: Drama (Ivana Knez)

IMG_1956

Malena

Malena

Louie

Louie

IMG_1962 IMG_1965