Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Amazing piece by Macedonian designer Irina Tosheva

Amazing piece by Macedonian designer Irina Tosheva

I just love bow ties. Always alluring to some better times when people danced more, cared less and were classy. I remember my dad putting on his bow tie on special occasions. He was so dandy! But bow ties are not reserved for guys only. A style-conscious woman can pull of several amazing outfits with a bow tie: formal, playful and elegant. I’ve been thinking about getting few and shake up some old shirts and skirts. They’ll go fantastically with my oxford shoes🙂

80b766b4eaf8a809391e50957d381f4f a7 bow bowtie-for-girls bow-tie-ladies Carries_tux_satc2 fashiontipp_kleidet_euch_wie_alexa_chung frida6-250x323 girls-in-bowties-trend Grey Bow Tie Worn on Girl Model lady_bowties_600x450_xlarge tumblr_m5sc5mSiI11qkay26o1_500

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KRQ0EMGb89E